'Sight & Sound' CD/DVD album

Image of 'Sight & Sound' CD/DVD album


2014 DVD/CD only release of the Brothers Gross album 'Sight & Sound'! Recorded by Joel "Jerome" Morales in Los Angeles CA this DVD album combo is 10 new songs with 10 new music videos to match. Everything from Zombie Mini-Bikers, White Rappers, and House Parties to Home Videos and more! Also Includes bonus features!

Album comes with the following:

Songs on this album are:
1. Walk On By
2. My Way
3. Going Nowhere
4. Yer Friends
5. Get High
6. Dead Or Alive
7. Falling Down
8. Not Anymore
9. I Don't Need Your Love
10. This Time Around